Mentor-Student Event

Open only to students registered for the symposium.

Friday, 18 June 2021

14:00 – 21:00 UTC
10:00 – 17:00 New York | 09:00 – 16:00 Houston | 08:00 – 15:00 Denver | 07:00 – 15:00 Los Angeles
15:00 – 22:00 London | 17:00 – 00:00 Riyadh | 22:00 – 05:00 Beijing | 00:00 – 07:00 Sydney

Student-Mentor Event promotional flyer (PDF)

NOTE: This event will be held virtually on Zoom. To join as a student, please use the QR code provided in the promotional flyer above. Registered students will receive further details about the event and a meeting link.