Women in Rock Mechanics

Panel discussion

Wednesday, 23 June 2021

14:50 – 15:50 UTC
10:50 – 11:50 New York | 09:50 – 10:50 Houston | 08:50 – 09:50 Denver | 07:50 – 08:50 Los Angeles
15:50 – 16:50 London | 17:50 – 18:50 Riyadh | 22:50 – 23:50 Beijing | 00:50 – 01:50 Sydney

Kathy S. Kalenchuk

Moderator

Kate Baker

Panelist

Véronique Falmagne

Panelist

Ghazal Izadi

Panelist

Priscilla Nelson

Panelist
Cortney Palleske

Cortney Palleske

Panelist

Marlene Villeneuve

Panelist

Panelists’ biographies (PDF)