Program at a glance

POST-SYMPOSIUM UPDATE: Video recordings from the Texas 2021 symposium are available to attendees on the symposium platform through 22 September 2021. If you registered for the symposium, use your unique access link, provided in the confirmation email, to watch keynotes, panels, technical presentations, and other recorded events.

Outline of the symposium schedule (PDF)

More information about keynote lectures, panels, short courses, technical areas and sessions, and other scheduled events is available on individual program pages on this website. Unless otherwise noted, all listed times are in UTC.  The daily virtual symposium program on Monday-Friday, 21-25 June 2021, will run from 12:00 to 18:00 UTC. Event schedules prior to the symposium may vary. The information below is provided for convenience; please double check your local time zone.

The virtual 55th US Rock Mechanics / Geomechanics Symposium starts on Monday, 21 June 2021, at 12:00 UTC.

08:00 New York (UTC-4) | 07:00 Houston (UTC-5) | 06:00 Denver (UTC-6) | 05:00 Los Angeles (UTC-7)
13:00 London (UTC+1) | 15:00 Riyadh (UTC+3) | 20:00 Beijing (UTC+8) | 22:00 Sydney (UTC+10)

0Weeks0Days0Hours0Minutes0Seconds